Send to PrinterQuestions? Home Leisure Services
Elgar Petersen Arena Ice Schedule
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 through Thursday, April 19, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  1:00 PM 3:15 PM HCI Kerri School Rentals Hockey
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
  8:00 AM 2:00 PM City of Humboldt - Maintenance Maintenance  
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  4:15 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
  6:30 AM 11:00 PM Discovery Ford & South 20 Dodge Private Rental RV Show
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
  6:30 AM 11:00 PM Discovery Ford & South 20 Dodge Private Rental RV Show
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
  6:30 AM 11:00 PM Discovery Ford & South 20 Dodge Private Rental RV Show
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
  6:30 AM 11:00 PM Discovery Ford & South 20 Dodge Private Rental RV Show
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM Heartland Hockey Academy Games  
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  3:30 PM 8:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  8:15 PM 10:00 PM Humboldt Badgers Games  
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
  6:00 AM 2:00 PM City of Humboldt - Maintenance Ice Maintenance  
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate City Program  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  1:00 PM 3:15 PM HCI Kerri School Rentals Hockey
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
  6:00 PM 8:30 PM Kids Rec Hockey Rec Hockey  
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM LEC Hockey Games  
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
  6:30 AM 2:00 PM City of Humboldt - Maintenance Maintenance  
  2:15 PM 3:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM LEC Hockey Games  
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
Sat, Apr 07, 2018
  1:15 PM 2:45 PM Sask Knights Games  
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Sask Knights Games  
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
  8:00 AM 1:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  1:15 PM 3:45 PM Sask Knights Games  
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  3:30 PM 8:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM City of Humboldt City Program  
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM LEC Hockey Games  
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
  6:45 AM 7:45 AM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  8:00 AM 9:30 AM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  9:45 AM 4:00 PM City of Humboldt - Maintenance Maintenance  
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  3:30 PM 9:00 PM Skate Humboldt Private Rental  
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  12:45 PM 11:00 PM HCI Archery Private Rental  
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
  7:00 AM 11:00 PM HCI Archery School Rentals  
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
  8:00 AM 2:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM LEC Hockey Games  
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
  6:30 AM 2:00 PM City of Humboldt - Maintenance Maintenance  
  2:15 PM 3:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM LEC Hockey Games  


All schedules are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/20/2018 4:18 PM