Send to PrinterQuestions? Home Leisure Services
Elgar Petersen Arena Ice Schedule
Thursday, December 14, 2017 through Saturday, January 13, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM HCI Joint User Agreement  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice Sr. Practice 4:00pm-5:05pm
Atom Practice 5:05pm-6:20pm
PW AA Practice 6:35pm-7:45pm
BAA Practice 8:00pm-9:20pm
Maa Practice 9:35pm-11:00pm
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
  6:45 AM 8:00 AM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice Atom 1 Practice 6:45am-8:00am
  10:00 AM 11:30 AM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM HCI Joint User Agreement  
  3:30 PM 6:30 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  6:45 PM 9:45 PM Humboldt Broncos Games Broncos vs Hawks
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
  9:00 AM 8:15 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games Atom T1 Practice 9:00am-10:45am
Flood
Atom Ti Game 11:00am-12:45pm
Flood
PAA Game 1:00pm-3:15pm
Flood
BAA Game 3:30pm-5:45pm
Flood
MAA Game 6:00pm-8:15pm
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
  8:00 AM 4:15 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games Jr. Game 8:00am-9:15am

Sr.4 Practice 9:30am-11:15am
BAA Game 11:15am- 1:45pm
Flood
AT1 2:00pm-4:15pm
  4:30 PM 5:45 PM City of Humboldt - Public Skate Public Skating  
  6:00 PM 8:30 PM City of Humboldt- Jr Rec Hockey Rec Hockey  
  8:45 PM 10:15 PM Slo Mo Hockey Games  
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM LEC Hockey Private Rental  
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  3:30 PM 9:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  9:15 PM 11:00 PM Recreation Hockey Games  
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM Humboldt Minor Hockey Clinic  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
  6:45 AM 7:45 AM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  8:00 AM 9:30 AM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  9:30 AM 4:00 PM City of Humboldt - Maintenance Maintenance  
  4:00 PM 10:45 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
  6:45 AM 8:00 AM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
  10:00 AM 11:30 AM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM HCI - Gym Games  
  2:30 PM 6:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM Stick Witches Hockey Games  
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
  7:00 AM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
  4:00 PM 10:45 PM City of Humboldt - No Bookings Closed  
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
  6:30 AM 11:00 PM City of Humboldt - No Bookings Closed  
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
  6:30 AM 11:00 PM City of Humboldt - No Bookings Closed  
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
  6:30 AM 2:00 PM City of Humboldt - No Bookings Maintenance  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
  6:45 AM 8:00 AM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
  9:45 PM 11:15 PM Stick Witches Hockey Games  
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
  7:00 AM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM City of Humboldt - No Bookings Closed  
Mon, Jan 01, 2018
  6:30 AM 12:00 AM City of Humboldt - No Bookings Closed  
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM Heartland Hockey Academy Hockey School  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
  6:45 AM 8:00 AM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
  10:00 AM 11:30 AM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  2:00 PM 3:15 PM Atom Tier 1 Practice  
  3:30 PM 6:45 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  7:00 PM 9:30 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
  9:45 PM 11:00 PM Stick Witches Hockey Games  
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
  7:00 AM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
  7:00 AM 4:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
  4:15 PM 5:45 PM City of Humboldt - Public Skate Public Skating  
  6:00 PM 8:30 PM City of Humboldt- Jr Rec Hockey Rec Hockey  
  8:45 PM 10:15 PM Slo Mo Hockey Games  
Mon, Jan 08, 2018
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM LEC Hockey Practice  
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  3:30 PM 9:00 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  9:15 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Badgers Games  
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
  6:45 AM 7:45 AM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  8:00 AM 9:30 AM Humboldt Broncos Bronco Practice  
  9:45 AM 4:00 PM City of Humboldt - Maintenance Maintenance  
  4:15 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
  9:00 AM 10:15 AM City of Humboldt - Parent & Tot Skate Parent & Tot  
  10:30 AM 12:30 PM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  4:00 PM 11:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Games  
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
  6:45 AM 8:00 AM Humboldt Minor Hockey Practice  
  10:00 AM 11:30 AM Humboldt Broncos Practice  
  3:30 PM 6:45 PM Skate Humboldt Practice  
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Tournament 7:00pm-Humboldt Broncos 1 vs St. Brieux Nordiques
8:30pm Humboldt Broncos 2 vs Lampman Imperials
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
  7:00 AM 6:30 PM Humboldt Minor Hockey Tournament 7:00am-Humboldt Broncos 1 vs MooseJaw Blackhawks
8:30am Saskatoon Bobcat Canuks vs St. Brieux Nordiques
10:00am Humboldt Broncos 2 vs Watson Rockets
11:30am Moosejaw Blackhawks vs Saskatoon Bobcat Canuks
1:00pm Nipawin Blackhawks vs Lampman Imperials
2:30pm St.Breiux Nordiques vs Moosejaw Blackhawks
4:00pm Saskatoon Bobcat Canucks vs Humboldt Broncos 1
  6:45 PM 9:45 PM Humboldt Broncos Games Broncos vs Hounds


All schedules are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterprise®, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/14/2017 9:30 PM